1205 South West Street Suite B Olney, IL 62450  Local: (618) 393-2144 Tollfree: (800) 208-8644
Customer Reviews
OLNEY GREENHOUSES LLC.
Local Olney, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Smooth transaction. Prompt delivery. Recipients very pleased with plant.
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing plant sent to sister for her 50th birthday along with a beautiful angel the owner picked out. Than you for making her day special!
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy to work with, flowers have always been great.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always good, friendly service, and great arrangements.
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service and great product
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Such a nice arrangement and much more than what I expected, I was extremely pleased. Thank you Olney Greenhouse!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were perfect. Paul always does a wonderful job and is so caring.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was very easy to order. I would definitely do it again when the need arises.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great experience. She said it may very well be the best arrangement I've ever sent her. Arrangement delivered timely. Highly recommend Olney Greenhouses for your floral needs.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a plant online for a funeral, I have seen pictures and it was beautiful. Exactly what I wanted.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The poinsettia arrived perfectly lovely and on the day I asked for it to be delivered. My aunt was very pleased!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My family & I had an unexpected loss in the family. We were unable to make the funeral service on such short notice. We decided to order a floral arrangement. It was a extremely beautiful floral bouquet & We couldn't have picked a better shop to order from. Thank you for the beautiful selection
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I can't find the words to say gown wonderful these people have been all through my life...especially since my parents are both buried in Olney, Illinois and I live in Louisiana. Olney Greenhouse such a great job taking care of my parents graves. Thank you so very much. Rena
Flower Delivery To Olney, IL
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

OLNEY GREENHOUSES LLC.
1205 South West Street
Suite B
Olney, IL. 62450
Local: (618) 393-2144

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att