1205 South West Street Suite B Olney, IL 62450  Local: (618) 393-2144 Tollfree: (800) 208-8644
Customer Reviews
OLNEY GREENHOUSES LLC.
Local Olney, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service and great product
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Such a nice arrangement and much more than what I expected, I was extremely pleased. Thank you Olney Greenhouse!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were perfect. Paul always does a wonderful job and is so caring.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was very easy to order. I would definitely do it again when the need arises.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great experience. She said it may very well be the best arrangement I've ever sent her. Arrangement delivered timely. Highly recommend Olney Greenhouses for your floral needs.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a plant online for a funeral, I have seen pictures and it was beautiful. Exactly what I wanted.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The poinsettia arrived perfectly lovely and on the day I asked for it to be delivered. My aunt was very pleased!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My family & I had an unexpected loss in the family. We were unable to make the funeral service on such short notice. We decided to order a floral arrangement. It was a extremely beautiful floral bouquet & We couldn't have picked a better shop to order from. Thank you for the beautiful selection
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I can't find the words to say gown wonderful these people have been all through my life...especially since my parents are both buried in Olney, Illinois and I live in Louisiana. Olney Greenhouse such a great job taking care of my parents graves. Thank you so very much. Rena
Flower Delivery To Olney, IL
See Delivery Areas


OLNEY GREENHOUSES LLC.
1205 South West Street
Suite B
Olney, IL. 62450
Local: (618) 393-2144

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase