1038 West Main Street Olney, IL 62450  Local: (618) 393-2144 Tollfree: (800) 208-8644
Customer Reviews
OLNEY GREENHOUSES LLC.
Local Olney, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Beth S

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 03, 2022
Name: Jessica B

State/Province:IN

Wonderful service! Absolutely beautiful flowers!
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Natalie E

State/Province:IL

I loved the arrangement!
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Mike M

State/Province:IL

My wife loved them
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Julie G

State/Province:IL

I would like to say a big thank you for the flowers you arranged for June Cox funeral, they were absolutely beautiful, your help on the phone was amazing, I am so glad I chose you I could not have wished for better. Once again thank you so much
Date: Nov 26, 2021
Name: Judy S

State/Province:IL

The flowers were very beautiful and fresh. They lasted a long time. Thank you.
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: Michele M

State/Province:FL

Flowers were exceptionally beautiful & well recieved. The care & placement, as well as the special request was handled with utmost respect & professionalism. The flowers were very well picked & lasted much longer than expected. Thank you so very much for helping us bring a smile to a very special lady with her favorites. Will most definitely choose Olney Greenhouse for our next arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Barbara A

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful. It’s nice knowing there’s a florist near our daughter & her family for those special occasions times. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name: laura D

State/Province:IN

Really liked the confirmation email that the plant was delivered.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Joseph Brown B

State/Province:IL

they delivered the flowers on time and the arrangement was just as the picture looked
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name: Katherine P

State/Province:KY

The recipient loved the flowers and got them on time. I was disappointed that delivery and ordering fees were not visible up front. The Facebook page had too many typos for me to trust that I could order over the phone and they’d get my message correct. But she’s ecstatic, and the group that sent the flowers could go a tiny bit over budget. I would order from here again. Also like that it’s not FTD.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Jana R

State/Province:IL

The roses were beautiful and delivered in a very timely manner!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: James S

State/Province:NY

They do amazing design Wilen with flowers. They did the family flowers for the funeral and they were just amazing. I highly recommend The Olney Greenhouse for all your flowers. I’ve never been disappointed.
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name: JoAnn R

State/Province:IL

The coffin spray for our mother was absolutely beautiful. Their service is always great. We are so appreciative to have this shop in our community. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name: Sherri G

State/Province:IL

We ordered mom’s casket spray & side flowers via phone. They were amazing!! Very beautiful & everyone commented on lovely they looked. Thank you for always doing a fantastic bouquet at Christmas too.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name: Nancy W

State/Province:IL

The bouquet is beautiful!
Date: May 31, 2020
Name: Melinda K

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Randy U

State/Province:FL

The plant was beautiful and delivered on time and I was pleased with the value as well
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Teresa S

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name: Adam W

State/Province:IL

Fast and easy online order. Flowers looked excellent with next day delivery. Only issue was they spelled the recipient's name slightly wrong on the card.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name: Martha F

State/Province:MO

Smooth transaction. Prompt delivery. Recipients very pleased with plant.
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name: Cindy F

State/Province:TX

Amazing plant sent to sister for her 50th birthday along with a beautiful angel the owner picked out. Than you for making her day special!
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name: Terry P

State/Province:IL

Easy to work with, flowers have always been great.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name: Ben E

State/Province:IL

Always good, friendly service, and great arrangements.
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name: James S

State/Province:IN

Excellent service and great product
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name: Jerad T

State/Province:IL

Such a nice arrangement and much more than what I expected, I was extremely pleased. Thank you Olney Greenhouse!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name: Rosa C

State/Province:IL

The flowers were perfect. Paul always does a wonderful job and is so caring.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name: Kimberly P

State/Province:IL

It was very easy to order. I would definitely do it again when the need arises.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name: murl k

State/Province:IL

Great experience. She said it may very well be the best arrangement I've ever sent her. Arrangement delivered timely. Highly recommend Olney Greenhouses for your floral needs.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name: Danielle a

State/Province:IL

I ordered a plant online for a funeral, I have seen pictures and it was beautiful. Exactly what I wanted.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name: Teresa C

State/Province:IL

The poinsettia arrived perfectly lovely and on the day I asked for it to be delivered. My aunt was very pleased!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name: Rebecca P

State/Province:AR

My family & I had an unexpected loss in the family. We were unable to make the funeral service on such short notice. We decided to order a floral arrangement. It was a extremely beautiful floral bouquet & We couldn't have picked a better shop to order from. Thank you for the beautiful selection
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name: Rena B

State/Province:LA

I can't find the words to say gown wonderful these people have been all through my life...especially since my parents are both buried in Olney, Illinois and I live in Louisiana. Olney Greenhouse such a great job taking care of my parents graves. Thank you so very much. Rena